The All New Tabitha Fink Adventure

TabithaFinkPirate17x10_Color_30 V2

In her first swashbuckling adventure, Tabitha Fink and her first mate Bartholomew Blink take a high-seas journey in search of buried treasure, but end up discovering something even more valuable along the way. A book for children with the important lesson of inclusion, Tabitha Fink And the Patchwork Pirates is a fun adventure made possible only when a diverse team of people comes together as one.

Available on Amazon.

The Award-Winning Tabitha Fink Series

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 8.24.39 PMtfinkcoverfrontTabithaFinkNinja17x10_Color_30 V4







Tabitha Fink is a cat. She happens to have only one eye, but that’s just one of the things that makes her special. Otherwise she’s just like every other cat. She likes to run, to play, to hide, to climb up things and gobble up her food.honor-shiny-web

The 5-Star, Award-winning first book Tabitha Fink: The Cat with One Eye is written for children age 2 to 5 and tells Tabitha’s story in a simple playful rhyme wrapped around delightful illustrations that kids will love.  And now, the next three Tabitha Fink adventures, the Award-Winning Tabitha Fink On A Mission To Mars and Tabitha Fink Ninja at Night as well as the all new Tabitha Fink and the Patchwork Pirates are available.

These stories, written by Rick Felty, contain the important message that everyone is special, no matter how different they may seem.

pba_seal_finalist22014-winner-sticker-200AwardSeal_Bronze 165star-flat-web



Here is a short video to give you some idea of what you can expect inside the first Tabitha Fink book.



  1. My two grand daughters, ages 6 and 9, absolutely love these books! My six year old is learning to read and loves to read Tabitha Fink by herself. What a delightful book! Thank you!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s